ASTS wins big at 2020 AFRC Awards

  • Published
  • 94th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

Team Dobbins,


Please join me in congratulating 94 ASTS for their AFRC 2020 awards.

The 94th Airlift Wing’s performance last year was simply outstanding – the ASTS is clearly no exception. Way to go!


2020 Air Force Reserve Command Award Winners:


Lt. Col. Oclla Fletcher, Field Grade Physician Of The Year


Capt. Anna Sanchez, Company Grade Nurse Of The Year


Maj Enrika Ross, Field Grade Nurse Of The Year


Capt. Carmelo Blanquicett, Company Grade Physican Of The Year


Master Sgt. Chanika Johnson, Senior NCO Operational Medicine Excellence Award


Senior Master Sgt. Orenthia Herren, Senior NCO Organizational Management Excellence Award


Tech. Sgt. Priscilla Ankerich, Dental NCO Of The Year


Tech. Sgt. Kirechu, Medical Material NCO Of The Year


Senior Airman Eric Kimbrough, Medical Material Airman Of The Year


Senior Airman Eric Blue, Ophthalmic NCO Of The Year


Senior Airman Marissa Morgan, Health Services Management Airman Of The Year


Small Dental Clinic Of The Year


Medical Logistics Team Of The Year


Keep up the great work, ASTS!





94 AW/CC