Annual award winners announced at this year's DRC

  • Published
  • 94th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to this year's annual award winners:

Airman of the Year: SSgt James Trotter, 94 AES
NCO of the Year: TSgt Joshua Blanchette, 94 MXS
SNCO of the Year: MSgt Sandra Crenshaw, 94 LRS

CGO of the Year: Capt Somaly Smith, 94 AES
FGO of the Year: Maj Meredith Kirchoff, 94 AW
Civilian of the Year: Mr. Robbie Harvell, 94 SFS
Unit of the Year: 94th Aerial Port Squadron

The awards were given out at this year's Dobbins Recognition Ceremony.