Dobbins Chiefs Group Scholarship winners announced

  • Published
  • 94th Airlift Wing Public Affairs

The Dobbins Chief Group announced the winners of this year's college scholarship on Nov. 4, during the November drill weekend.

The winners were:

Staff Sgt. Reginald Ramey, 94th Maintenance Group
Staff Sgt.  Erin McDonald, 94th Maintenance Group
Staff Sgt.  Ashley Harrell, 94th Force Support Squadron
Amn Shaun Morris, 94th Maintenance Squadron

Each winner received a check for $500 to be used towards school expenses.