315 AW 2019 Raincross Aircrew Excellence Award
The 315th Airlift Wing's Operations Group won the Aircrew Excellence Award for its support of the movement of a Coast Guard HH-65 from Panama to its forward operating location on the island of Curacao. (From left) Maj. Gen. Randall Ogden, 4th Air Force commander, Col. Gregory Gilmour, 315th Airlift Wing commander, Col. Stephen Lanier, 315th Operations Group commander, Chief Master Sgt. John-Paul Burke, 315 AW command chief, and Chief Master Sgt. Cynthia Villa, 4 AF command chief, pose for a photo with the Air Crew Excellence Award last night the the Raincross Trophey dinner in Riverside, Calif. (U.S. Air Force photo by Candy Knight)

Download Image: Full Size (0.9 MB)
Photo by: Candy Knight |  VIRIN: 191120-F-AM806-001.JPG