Celebration Bowl promotes leadership, heritage and opportunity
(Left to right) John T. Grant, Air Force Reserve Celebration Bowl executive director; Lt. Gen. Maryanne Miller, chief of the Air Force Reserve and commander of Air Force Reserve Command; Lt. Gen. Stayce D. Harris, assistant vice chief of staff and director, Air Staff, Headquarters U.S. Air Force, Washington D.C.; and Chief Master Sgt. Ericka Kelly, Air Force Reserve Command command chief, pose with the Air Force Reserve Celebration Bowl trophy, which was presented to the Grambling State University Tigers, who defeated the North Carolina Central University Eagles by a score of 10-9. (U.S. Air Force photo/Master Sgt. Chance Babin)

Download Image: Full Size (0.71 MB)
Photo by: James Branch |  VIRIN: 161217-F-LC827-004.JPG